The Double Dip Edition

Yesterday–

Todd: 

High:  Having dinner with the family.

Low: Going to bed.

Kermit:

High: Having dinner with my fam-i-wee.

Low:  Going to bed.

Me:

High:  Having dinner with my family.  We had some great pizza that we ordered in.

Low:  Having to get up in the morning.

 

Tonight–

Todd:

High: Lunch, I had a great hotdog from SA.

Low:  Kermit pooping in his pants.

Kermit:

High:  Getting to come home and spend time with my fam-i-wee.  My other High was the pizza we had for lunch.

Low:   Going to Vicki’s because I wanted to play toys with my friends (BTW, there are toys and friends at Vicki’s).

Me:

High:  My morning coffee.  It was really good today.

Low:  Kermit pooping in his pants.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

